Our Staff

Friendly, Knowledgeable and Efficient

Call or email us for a free estimate.

 

SteveWhitinger

Steve Whitinger

Agent / Owner

Charlotte: 517-543-0560 #207
Olivet: 269-749-2611
  steve@charlotteins.com

Charlotte_BrianLautzenheiser

Brian Lautzenheiser

Agent / Owner

Charlotte: 517-543-0560 #206
Olivet: 269-749-2611
brian@charlotteins.com


CharlaParkinson

Charla Parkinson

Agent / Owner

 517-543-0560 #202
  charla@charlotteins.com

DarylBaker

Daryl Baker

Agent /  Consultant

 517-543-0560 #207
  daryl@charlotteins.com


Amy Williams

Agent

 517-543-0560 #201
  amy@charlotteins.com

JanAnderson

Jan Anderson

Agent

Olivet: 269-749-2611
  jan@charlotteins.com>


MichelleGloor

Michelle Gloor

Agent

 517-543-0560 #204
  michelle@charlotteins.com

PeggyGammage

Peggy Gammage

CSR / Receptionist

 517-543-0560 #200
  peggy@charlotteins.com


NancyHolton

Nancy Holton

CSR

 Charlotte: 517-543-0560 #203
Olivet: 269-749-2611
  nancy@charlotteins.com